Staff - Department of Analytical Chemistry

Professors:

NameE-mail
Phone
Karel Lemr 
karel.lemr@upol.cz
+420 58563 4415
Vladimír Havlíček
vladimir.havlicek@upol.cz
+420 58563 4415; +420 24106 2786
Juraj Ševčík
juraj.sevcik@upol.cz
+420 58563 4417



Associate Professors:

NameE-mail
Phone
Petr Barták
petr.bartak@upol.cz
+420 58563 4408
Petr Bednář - head of the department
petr.bednar@upol.cz
+420 58563 4403
Petr Fryčák
petr.frycak@upol.cz
+420 58563 4413
David Jirovský
david.jirovsky@upol.cz
+420 58563 4409
David Milde
david.milde@upol.cz
+420 58563 4443
Jan Petr
jan.petr@upol.cz
+420 58563 4416



Assistant Professors:

NameE-mail
Phone
Lucie Borovcová

Maternity leave
Lukáš Kučera
lukas.kucera@upol.cz
+420 58563 4450
Ondřej Kurka
ondrej.kurka@upol.cz
+420 58563 4450
Marek Kuzma
kuzma@biomed.cas.czExternal staff, +420 24106 2645
Jana Michalčákovájana.michalcakova@upol.czExternal staff, +420 58563 3448
Lukáš Müllermlluk@post.cz
External staff
Barbora Papoušková
barbora.papouskova@upol.cz
+420 58563 4543
Volodymr Pauk
volodymyr.pauk@upol.cz
+420 58563 4482
Tomáš Pluháček
tomas.pluhacek@upol.cz
+420 58563 4542
Jana Skopalová
jana.skopalova@upol.cz
+420 58563 4442



Researchers:

NameE-mail
Phone
Jan Hrbáč
jan.hrbac@upol.cz
External staff
Vítězslav Maiervitezslav.maier@upol.czExternal staff
Daniel Baron
daniel.baron@upol.cz
+420 58563 4449
Tanushree Duta
tanushree.dutta@upol.cz
+420 58563 4451
Lucie Janusová
lucie.janusova01@upol.cz
+420 58563 4450
Pavla Kučerová

Maternity leave
Jitka Součková
jitka.souckova@upol.cz+420 58563 4482
Andrea Šebestová
andrea.sebestova@upol.cz+420 58563 4449



Technical Assistants:

NameE-mail
Phone
Hana Stašková
h.staskova@seznam.cz
+420 58563 4411



Secretariat:

NameE-mail
Phone
Petra Táborská
petra.taborska@upol.cz
+420 58563 4401
Denisa Vlčková
denisa.vlckova@upol.cz
+420 58563 4401



PhD Students:

NameE-mail
Phone
Soodabeh Hassanpour
soodabeh.hassanpour01@upol.cz
+420 58563 4449
Jiří Houšť
jiri.houst01@upol.cz+420 24106 2796
Klára Jagošová
klara.jagosova01@upol.cz
+420 58563 4451
Petra Krejčí
petra.vasickova@upol.cz
+420 58563 4451
Hynek Mácha
hynek.macha01@upol.cz+420 24106 2796
Jana Nádvorníková
jana.nadvornikova02@upol.cz
+420 58563 4414
Marianna Nytka
marianna.nytka01@upol.cz
+420 58563 4451
Tomáš Opletal
opletal.tomas(at)gmail.comdropped study
Rutuja Patil
rutuja.patil01@upol.cz+420 24106 2796
Radka Pechancová
radka.pechancova@upol.cz
+420 58563 4480
Lenka Portychová
lenka.portychova(at)vuos.compart-time
Jan Rozsypal
jan.rozsypal@upol.cz
+420 58563 4414
Matěj Šimek
matej.simek01@upol.czpart-time
Petra Švecová
petra.svecova@upol.cz
+420 58563 4449
Markéta Válková
marketa.valkova@upol.czdropped study
Monika Zajacová Cechovámonika.zajacovacechova@upol.cz+420 58563 4480