Pracovnici - Department of Analytical Chemistry

Profesoři

Jméno
E-mailTelefon
prof. RNDr. Karel Lemr, Ph.D.
karel.lemr@upol.cz585 634 415
prof. Ing. Vladimír Havlíček, Dr.
vladimir.havlicek@upol.cz585 634 415; 241 062 786
prof. RNDr. Juraj Ševčík, Ph.D.
juraj.sevcik@upol.cz585 634 417



Docenti

Jméno
E-mailTelefon
doc. RNDr. Petr Barták, Ph.D.
petr.bartak@upol.cz585 634 408
doc. RNDr. Petr Bednář, Ph.D. - vedoucí katedry
petr.bednar@upol.cz585 634 403
doc. RNDr. Petr Fryčák, Ph.D.
petr.frycak@upol.cz585 634 413
doc. RNDr. David Jirovský, Ph.D.
david.jirovsky@upol.cz585 634 409
doc. Ing. David Milde, Ph.D.
david.milde@upol.cz585 634 443
doc. RNDr. Jan Petr, Ph.D.
jan.petr@upol.cz585 634 416



Odborní asistenti

Jméno
E-mailTelefon
Mgr. Lucie Borovcová, Ph.D.

mateřská dovolená
RNDr. Lukáš Kučera, Ph.D.
lukas.kucera@upol.cz585 634 450
RNDr. Ondřej Kurka, Ph.D
ondrej.kurka@upol.cz585 634 450
Ing. Marek Kuzma, Ph.D.
kuzma@biomed.cas.cz241 062 645
Dott. Jana Michalčáková, Ph.D. et Ph.D.jana.michalcakova@upol.cz585633448
RNDr. Lukáš Müller, Ph.D.
mlluk@post.cz
RNDr. Barbora Papoušková, Ph.D.
barbora.papouskova@upol.cz585 634 543
Mgr. Volodymr Pauk, Ph.D.
volodymyr.pauk@upol.cz585 634 482
RNDr. Tomáš Pluháček, Ph.D.
tomas.pluhacek@upol.cz585 634 542
RNDr. Jana Skopalová, Ph.D.
jana.skopalova@upol.cz585 634 442



Vědečtí pracovníci


Jméno
E-mailTelefon
prof. RNDr. Jan Hrbáč, Ph.D.jan.hrbac@upol.cz
doc. RNDr. Vítězslav Maier, Ph.D.vitezslav.maier@upol.cz
Mgr. Daniel Baron, Ph.D.
daniel.baron@upol.cz585 634 449
Tanushree Duta, Ph.D.
tanushree.dutta@upol.cz585 634 451
Mgr. Lucie Janusová
lucie.janusova01@upol.cz585 634 450
RNDr. Pavla Kučerová, Ph.D.

mateřská dovolená
Mgr. Jitka Součková, Ph.D.
jitka.souckova@upol.cz585 634 483
Mgr. Andrea Šebestová, Ph.D.
andrea.sebestova@upol.cz585 634 449



Techniční a hodpodářští pracovníci

Jméno
E-mailTelefon
Hana Stašková - laborantka
hana.staskova@upol.cz
585 634 411
Ing. Petra Táborská - ekonomka, tajemnice
petra.taborska@upol.cz585 634 401
Denisa Vlčková - sekretářka
denisa.vlckova@upol.cz585 634 401



Doktorandi


JménoE-mailTelefon
Mgr. Barbora Brtková
kombinovaná forma studia
Mgr. Štepán Dostálstepan.dostal01@upol.cz585 634 400
Soodabeh Hassanpour, M.Sc.
soodabeh.hassanpour01@upol.cz585 634 449
Mgr. Jiří Houšť
jiri.houst01@upol.cz241 062 796
Ing. Klára Jagošováklara.jagosova01@upol.cz585 634 451
Mgr. Radek Jergaradek.jerga@upol.cz585 634 400
Mgr. Petra Krejčí
petra.vasickova@upol.cz585 634 451
Mgr. Hynek Mácha
hynek.macha01@upol.cz241 062 796
Mgr. Jana Nádvorníková
jana.nadvornikova02@upol.cz
585 634 414
Marianna Nytka, M.Sc.
marianna.nytka01@upol.cz585 634 451
Mgr. Tomáš Opletal
tomas.opletal@upol.czpřerušené studium
Patil Rutuja, M.Sc.
rutuja.patil01@upol.cz241 062 796
RNDr. Radka Pechancová
radka.pechancova@upol.cz585 634 480
Mgr. Radim Polášek
kombinovaná forma studia
Ing. Lenka Portychová
lenka.portychova@vuos.comkombinovaná forma studia
Mgr. Jan Rozsypal
jan.rozsypal@upol.cz585 634 414
Ing. Matěj Šimek
matej.simek01@upol.cz
kombinovaná forma studia
Mgr. Petra Švecová
petra.svecova@upol.cz585 634 449
Mgr. Monika Zajacová Cechovámonika.zajacovacechova@upol.cz585 634 480
Mgr. Zbyněk Žingorzbynek.zingor01@upol.cz585 634 400